City of Monongahela - PA .gov
Official Site of the City of Monongahela Pennsylvania

Home General Info Contact Us Government Police & Fire Events History Businesses

2021 Monongahela Area Events Calendar

 

Tentative 2021 Events
 
 

Saturday, May 22                         Annual Kid’s Fishing Derby at the Aquatorium

Saturday, June 5                           Fleatique – 8 A.M. to 3 P.M.

Sunday, June 13                            Concert in Chess Park

Sunday, July 4                                Fourth of July Celebration at the Aquatorium

Sunday, July 11                             Concert in Chess Park

Wednesday, August 4                  Kennywood Day

Sunday, August 8                          Concert in Chess Park

Sunday, September 5                  Concert in Chess Park

Saturday October 2                      Fall Fleatique – 8 A.M. to 3 P.M.

Wednesday, October 27              Halloween Parade

Saturday, October 30                   Trick-or-Treat – 6 P.M. to 8 P.M.

Friday, November 19                    Light Up Night – 5 P.M. to 9 P.M


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Copyright  2021~ City of Monongahela
All Rights Reserved