Alphabetical Listing of email Addresses
for
City Employees & Members of City Council

City of Monongahela PA
2016

BACK  
   
Barber, Diane
Caudill, Thomas
Foglia, Carole
Gido, Tamie
Garry,Gregory
Kepics, Robert
Kulak, Ken

Mendicino, Dennis
Pemberton, Les
Rice, Karen

Tempest, Brian

Yohe, Robert
dbarber@cityofmonongahela-pa.gov
tcaudill@cityofmonongahela-pa.gov
cfoglia@cityofmonongahela-pa.gov
tgido@cityofmonongahela-pa.gov
ggarry@cityofmonongahela-pa.gov
rkepics@cityofmonongahela-pa.gov
kkulak@cityofmonongahela-pa.gov

dmendicino@cityofmonongahela-pa.gov
lpemberton@cityofmonongahela-pa.gov
krice@cityofmonongahela-pa.gov

btempest@cityofmonongahela-pa.gov

ryohe@cityofmonongahela-pa.gov
   
HOME  
   

Copyright 2008-2016 ~ City of Monongahela
All Rights Reserved